@ 2024 Advocate Channel.
All Rights reserved

Olivia Rodrigo Releases Track List and Artwork for Upcoming Album 'Sour'

Olivia Rodrigo Releases Track List and Artwork for Upcoming Album 'Sour'

Olivia Rodrigo

Basically counting down the days until we can listen to #Sour by #OliviaRodrgio.

After months of only blasting "drivers license" and "deja vu," we are one step closer to an 11-track album in its entirety from everyone's favorite new pop star.

The 18-year-old singer songwriter announced the name of her debut album and its track list in a post to social medias on Tuesday, April 13.

Olivia Rodrigo on Twitter

“my debut album SOUR out may 21st ahhhh"

The track list is as follows:

  1. brutal
  2. traitor
  3. drivers license
  4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back
  5. deja vu
  6. good 4 u
  7. enough for you
  8. happier
  9. jealousy, jealousy
  10. favorite crime
  11. hope ur ok

The titles of the tracks seemingly tell the story of heartbreak, anger, sadness, and acceptance. The singer wrote on her Instagram story on Tuesday:

"my debut album SOUR comes out may 21st and I couldn't be more excited if I tried."

Olivia initially burst into the music scene spotlight in January when her song "drivers license" went viral for all the right reasons and broke records. She landed on top of the Billboard Hot 100 chart as a brand new artist and the song is still sitting at number five. Her latest single "deja vu" debuted at number eight on the charts.

The album will be available for streaming on your music platform of choice starting May 21.

From our sponsors

From our partners

Top Stories

Devin Bartram