@ 2024 Advocate Channel.
All Rights reserved

The ACM Awards Announce Recipients For New Artist Of The Year!

The ACM Awards Announce Recipients For New Artist Of The Year!

Artist Of The Year Winners

The Academy of Country Music has officially revealed that Jimmie Allen is the New Male Artist of The Year and Gabby Barrett is the New Female Artist of The Year at the 56th Academy of Country Music Awards!

Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett have officially won as new male and female artists at the ACM -- ACM Awards Host Keith Urban recorded a personalized video card for the winners and they were definitely surprised!

Damon Whiteside, CEO of the Academy of Country Music said:

"We are thrilled to present Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett with their first ACM Award wins. Jimmie and Gabby have experienced tremendous success at both Country Radio and streaming already, and we are proud to recognize them for such an extraordinary start to their careers."

And then continued:

"A huge congratulations to each of them for this well-deserved win, and to all of our nominees for being recognized for their incredible contributions to Country Music. We look forward to welcoming Jimmie and Gabby to the ACM Awards stage on April 18."

Allen and Barrett will join more than 25 artists who will perform 30+ songs from three iconic Country Music locations: the Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville's historic Ryman Auditorium and The Bluebird Cafe.

Performers included are Luke Bryan, Dan + Shay, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, Carrie Underwood to name a few.

The Academy of Country Music Awards will broadcast live on Sunday, April 18th 8-11pm!

For more information visit ACMcountry.com!

From Your Site Articles

From our sponsors

From our partners

Top Stories

Andrea Laurenti